Call Now: (831) 325-0285, Se Habla Español! Make A Payment

AAA Mini Storage

20 Westgate Dr., Watsonville, CA 95076
Current Customers: 831.724.5150

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 27 Reviews
5 Stars - 27 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Manager
Michael Scott
May 7, 2022
we just rented this unit and while moving stuff from Tahoe we lost our key. The manager was very helpful and got us squared away. Very Good Place!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New manager is great
Salina S.
May 3, 2022
Angel the new management is so helpful and provides perfect customer service and meets all the needs of the customer and his personality is so helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandy Miller
April 28, 2022
I was wrong in saying that statement. I apologize.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 28, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandy miller
April 26, 2022
Staff are theifs lairs and cons BEWARE THEY ARE GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 22, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 22, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 22, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 22, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 3, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 3, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 3, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 3, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 3, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 3, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 25, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 25, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 25, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 25, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 25, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 25, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 4, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Jeff Adams
October 25, 2018
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 24, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#TEtuWTBSNDVPUmxIUjdjV0JwNit5UT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff
na na
May 25, 2017
justin is great the other man that works there is extremly rude and unprofessional would only do business with justin. All i know is that if my employees treated people that way they would be fired.
Write a review